Oulun biitsihalli

Oulun biitsihalli is an indoor beach volleyball arena. In our arena you can play beach volleyball, beach tennis and footvolley all year round.

The door is open Mon-Thu 15-21. Outside those times you can borrow an access card from Kotipizza which located inside of Bauhaus. You need to leave your passport or a driving license as a pledge.

Payment methods: verkkopankkimaksu, luottokortit, lasku, Smartum, Sporttipassi, Tyky-Kuntosetelit, Virikesetelit (Edenred)

Choose the time

Monday 26.08.2019
Tuesday 27.08.2019
Wednesday 28.08.2019
Thursday 29.08.2019
Friday 30.08.2019
Saturday 31.08.2019
Sunday 01.09.2019
Monday 02.09.2019
Tuesday 03.09.2019
Wednesday 04.09.2019
Thursday 05.09.2019
Friday 06.09.2019
Saturday 07.09.2019
Sunday 08.09.2019

We are on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook and join our Facebook group Oulun biitsihallin käyttäjät. It's for our customers. There we decide the tournament days and recruit missing players.