Oulun biitsihalli

Oulun biitsihalli is an indoor beach volleyball arena. In our arena you can play beach volleyball, beach tennis and footvolley all year round.

Payment methods: verkkopankkimaksu, luottokortit, Smartum, Epassi, Tyky-Kuntosetelit, Edenred, PDF-lasku (10 €:n laskutuslisä), verkkolasku (20 €:n laskutuslisä)

Choose the time

Monday 24.06.2024
Tuesday 25.06.2024
Wednesday 26.06.2024
Thursday 27.06.2024
Friday 28.06.2024
Saturday 29.06.2024
Sunday 30.06.2024
Monday 01.07.2024
Tuesday 02.07.2024
Wednesday 03.07.2024
Thursday 04.07.2024
Friday 05.07.2024
Saturday 06.07.2024
Sunday 07.07.2024

We are on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook and join our Facebook group Oulun biitsihallin käyttäjät. It's for our customers. There we decide the tournament days and recruit missing players.