Oulun biitsihalli

Oulun biitsihalli is an indoor beach volleyball arena. In our arena you can play beach volleyball, beach tennis and footvolley all year round.

The door is open Mon-Thu 15-21. Outside those times you can borrow an access card from Kotipizza which located inside of Bauhaus. You need to leave your passport or a driving license as a pledge.

Payment methods: verkkopankkimaksu, luottokortit, lasku, Smartum, Sporttipassi, Tyky-Kuntosetelit, Virikesetelit (Edenred)

Choose the time

Wednesday 29.01.2020
Thursday 30.01.2020
Friday 31.01.2020
Saturday 01.02.2020
Sunday 02.02.2020
Monday 03.02.2020
Tuesday 04.02.2020
Wednesday 05.02.2020
Thursday 06.02.2020
Friday 07.02.2020
Saturday 08.02.2020
Sunday 09.02.2020
Monday 10.02.2020
Tuesday 11.02.2020

We are on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook and join our Facebook group Oulun biitsihallin käyttäjät. It's for our customers. There we decide the tournament days and recruit missing players.