Oulun biitsihalli

Oulun biitsihalli is an indoor beach volleyball arena. In our arena you can play beach volleyball, beach tennis and footvolley all year round.

The door is open Mon-Thu 15-21. Outside those times you can borrow an access card from Kotipizza which located inside of Bauhaus. You need to leave your passport or a driving license as a pledge.

Payment methods: verkkopankki, lasku, Smartum, Sporttipassi, Tyky-Kuntosetelit, Virikesetelit (Edenred)

Choose the time

Wednesday 26.09.2018
Thursday 27.09.2018
Friday 28.09.2018
Saturday 29.09.2018
Sunday 30.09.2018
Monday 01.10.2018
Tuesday 02.10.2018
Wednesday 03.10.2018
Thursday 04.10.2018
Friday 05.10.2018
Saturday 06.10.2018
Sunday 07.10.2018
Monday 08.10.2018
Tuesday 09.10.2018

Events

We are on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook and join our Facebook group Oulun biitsihallin käyttäjät. It's for our customers. There we decide the tournament days and recruit missing players.