Oulun biitsihalli

Oulun biitsihalli is an indoor beach volleyball arena. In our arena you can play beach volleyball, beach tennis and footvolley all year round.

The door is open Mon-Thu 15-21. Outside those times you can borrow an access card from Kotipizza which located inside of Bauhaus. You need to leave your passport or a driving license as a pledge.

Payment methods: verkkopankkimaksu, luottokortit, lasku, Smartum, Sporttipassi, Tyky-Kuntosetelit, Virikesetelit (Edenred)

Choose the time

Tuesday 13.11.2018
Wednesday 14.11.2018
Thursday 15.11.2018
Friday 16.11.2018
Saturday 17.11.2018
Sunday 18.11.2018
Monday 19.11.2018
Tuesday 20.11.2018
Wednesday 21.11.2018
Thursday 22.11.2018
Friday 23.11.2018
Saturday 24.11.2018
Sunday 25.11.2018
Monday 26.11.2018

We are on Facebook

Follow us on Facebook and join our Facebook group Oulun biitsihallin käyttäjät. It's for our customers. There we decide the tournament days and recruit missing players.